Contact Us

Address:
Solon Center for the Arts            Solon Center for the Arts Dance Studios
6315 SOM Center Road             33300 Station Street
Solon, Ohio 44139                      Solon, Ohio 44139
 
Phone:
(440) 337-1400                            (440) 337-1301
 
Fax:
(440) 337-1404
Staff Name Title Phone  Email
Bowers, Barbara Administrative Coordinator (440) 337-1402 bbowers@solonohio.org
Conklin, Billy Production Coordinator (440) 337-1400 bconklin@solonohio.org
Klein, Maria Art Department Coordinator (440) 337-1400 mklein@solonohio.org
Madden, Christine Theater Department Coordinator (440) 337-1401 cmadden@solonohio.org
Majewski, Vanessa Music Department Coordinator (440) 337-1400 vmajewski@solonohio.org
Sullivan, Tracy Manager (440) 337-1403 tsullivan@solonohio.org
Urban, Allison Dance Department Coordinator (440) 337-1301 aurban@solonohio.org