Happy Holidays

Rubbish & Recycling Collection Schedule

DATE PICKUP DATE
2017
Sunday, January 1 (New Year's Day) No Holiday Collection
Monday, January 16 (Martin Luther King Day) No Holiday Collection
Monday, February 20 (Presidents Day) No Holiday Collection
Friday, April 14 (Good Friday) Monday, April 17
Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day) No Holiday Collection
Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day) Monday, July 3
Monday, September 4 (Labor Day) No Holiday Collection
Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving) Saturday, November 25
Friday, November 24 (City Offices Closed) Monday, November 27
Monday , December 25 (Christmas Day) No Collection
2018    
Monday, January 1  (New Years Day) No Collection