Summer Festival 2024

Summer Festival (1)

Get ready for the Summer Festival, a super fun and unique twist on the Solon Home Days event.

SUNDAY, JULY 29

12 PM - 7 PM

More details to come.


For more information, please contact ... 

Tracy Sullivan | tsullivan@solonohio.org

Rich Parker | rparker@solonohio.org

facebook Icon

Follow the event on Facebook ... COMING SOON!

Keep watching for more events to be added!!!

Community Booth Facebook Post

Solon Home Days | Community Booth Applications (2023)

Solon’s Best Opportunity for Community Involvement!  We would like to invite you to reserve a booth at our 25th Annual Solon Home Days festival.  The committee will provide a space for community groups to promote, advertise and sell merchandise at the festival.   

Apply Here | Community Booth Application

5K Registration Form

5K Run and Kids Donut Dash (2023)

Saturday, July 29 at Solon Community Center

5K Run | Begins at 8:15 AM | $20 Pre-registration

Kids Donut Dash (Ages 12 and Under) | Begins at 7:45 AM | $15 per participant

For more information, please email Stephanie Koval at skoval@solonohio.org

Register Online Here

2019 07 28 Home Days (5)
Alumni Baseball flyer 2023

Home Days Parade (2023)

Sunday, July 30 | 12 PM

For more information, please email Dave Peleg at dpeleg@solonohio.org

Home Days Participant Letter

Home Days Participant Form

SHS Alumni Baseball Weekend (2023)

All past Solon Comets are invited to participate. 

Friday, July 28 | 2 PM | 18 Holes of Golf at Grantwood Golf Course

Saturday, July 30 | 2 PM - 3 PM | Batting Practice

Saturday, July 31 | 3 PM | Alumni Baseball Game

For more information, please email Rich Conklin at rconklin@solonohio.org

SHS Alumni Baseball Registration Form


Pickleball Tournament

Pickleball Tournament (2023)

Open to Solon Residents 18 and over.  2-person teams.

July 29 & 30 | 8 AM

For more information, please contact Jenn Herman at Solon Senior Center at 440-349-6363

Registration starts June 20 at 12 PM online HERE (under Community Events)

Cornhole

Cornhole Tournament (2023)

Ages 16 and Over.  Double-elimination

July 28 | 6 PM

For more information, please email Jeff Luca at jluca@solonohio.org

Register online HERE

Your Logo Here

Sponsorship Opportunities

$1,000 | Event Sponsor

$250 - $500 | Activity Sponsors

More information ... Sponsorship Information | 2024